Tuna and vegetables

This recipe was pretty awesome for Lemon Garlic Tuna Burgers. These were super easy to make, and my two-year-old even ate a bit of his. I made sauteed kale in chicken broth seasoned with green onion, garlic, and Melting Pot wine seasoning as well as sweet potatoes to go with this dinner. 

I indulged a little this afternoon by having a Dunkin’ Donuts’ medium decaf coffee with *gasp* cream and sugar. This was a bit carb-rich, but I ate pretty well the rest of the day. I feel pretty good about my eating choices even though physically, I felt a little under the weather. Tomorrow’s lunch will be a bit more challenging as I must decide what to bring to work.

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

